Kickstart
your
career

Why R&C

Are you looking for an interesting career working with great people? As part of our team you’ll be able to fast-track your personal and professional development. We work efficiently, deliver highest quality results and enjoy what we do. Your individual preferences are important to us and that’s why you can look forward to plenty of freedom. We’ll help you to discover what you are capable of, what you want to learn, where your limits are and how to get ready for a top management position. We’re looking for extraordinary individuals to work on extraordinary projects in an extraordinary environment. That’s why we’re different. That’s ritzenhoefer & company.

Who we are looking for

We want to make unique things happen and we’re looking for team players who share that aim.

We are business-minded people who encourage real entrepreneurship. Many of our consultants have gone on to found their own businesses. We’re looking for the next generation to transfer our knowledge to.

Our clients demand unconventional solutions. That’s why we’re looking for visionaries who will appreciate the freedom we give them to develop their careers in an inspiring environment.

Entry Opportunities

Consultancy is a people business that often involves finding solutions to complex problems. That’s why we need open-minded, inquisitive and creative individuals with a flair for analytics and communication.

We’re looking for interesting people with diverse educational and professional backgrounds – students, graduates and professionals with various experience.

What we offer

Interesting projects, cool teams, plenty of freedom, fast-track development and, naturally, a competitive salary - from the first day on.

Here at ritzenhoefer & company you’ll be part of a team working on strategic and challenging projects. We take the ‘leading from any chair’ approach, which means that the best idea counts. You’ll interact with clients from day one, and you’ll be fast tracked to acquire methodical and sector competence very quickly.

We reward performance and results, job satisfaction and conformance to high standards based on knowledge, experience and enthusiasm with recognition, numerous opportunities for personal development and an appropriate salary.

And once you’ve arrived, you’ll not want to leave. We do have some alumni though. They are key business strategists, senior managers at DAX-listed companies or pursuing their own entrepreneurial ideas as founders of their own companies.

Why we are special

  1. Dual mission

    We actually have two missions: to deliver maximum added value to our clients and to attract and develop top talents. They complement each other: the achievement of one pays into the achievement of the other.

  2. Company as a platform

    Our company is a platform for personal and professional development. Anyone can contribute and test out their ideas? Are you ready to become what you can be?

  3. Mentoring & learning

    Our commitment to learning is reflected in the targeted training we provide, as well as our respectful and competent feedback. This is how we help each other to develop our strengths. Every new recruit is assigned to an experience mentor who provides one-on-one advice and coaching.

  4. Competence leads

    We follow the ‘leading from any chair’ principle. We encourage people who have something to say to speak up, whether they’re a newcomer or an old-timer. It’s the solution that counts, not seniority.

  5. Purpose beyond consulting

    Consultancy skills and a commitment to social issues are not mutually exclusive. We don’t just drive change through our clients, but also on a pro bono basis in social start-ups and established NGOs such as Socialbnb and Medair. We’re looking forward to your contribution!

  6. Energising network

    Although we work in projects throughout Europe, we meet up every week in person – in the office, in a pop-up office on the beach, in the mountains or in a virtual conference from our homes. The time we spend with our colleagues is always inspiring!

  7. Fun & events

    There’s something for everyone in our programme of events: from wildwater rafting and 3D printer building to whiskey tasting. In addition to our events we have a weekly yoga class, hold regular philosophy or wine evenings, and we even train together for marathons. And if there’s an event you’d like to add to the programme you’re welcome to suggest it.

  8. Diversity counts

    We are a melting pot of different areas of expertise and interests, from philosophy and physics to business administration, IT and theology. Our team members also live in very different areas of Germany. Our strength lies in our differences.

How we tick

Get to know your future colleagues and discover how they found their way to ritzenhoefer & company, what happens on applicants’ day and what our consultants do on a regular workday.

Listen on Spotify

Listen on Apple Podcast

R&C Podcast

Join the team

As part of our team you are guaranteed to fast-track your personal and professional development. We are looking for interesting people with a diverse of educational and professional backgrounds – students, graduates and professionals with various experience.

Apply now

Kickstart
your
career

Warum R&C

Du suchst intensive Erlebnisse und nette Leute? Dann werde Teil unseres Teams und entwickle dich persönlich und professionell entlang einer steilen Lernkurve. Wir arbeiten schnell und mit höchstem Anspruch und haben auch noch Spaß dabei. Deine individuellen Präferenzen sind uns wichtig, deshalb bieten wir dir viele Freiräume. Erkunde bei uns, was du kannst, was du lernen willst, wo deine Grenzen sind und werde mit uns Topmanagement-ready. Wir suchen außergewöhnliche Menschen für außergewöhnliche Projekte in einem außergewöhnlichen Umfeld. Das macht den Unterschied, das ist ritzenhoefer & company.

Wen wir suchen

Einzigartige Dinge zu vollbringen – diesen Anspruch hat jeder von uns. Wir suchen Teamplayer, mit denen wir gemeinsam diesen Anspruch erfüllen.

Wir denken und handeln unternehmerisch und fördern echtes Entrepreneurship. Viele unserer Beraterinnen und Berater haben selbst Unternehmen gegründet. Wir suchen die nächste Generation, die dieses Wissen weitertragen möchte.

Unsere Klienten suchen unkonventionelle Lösungen. Deshalb suchen wir mutige Visionäre, die sich in einem inspirierenden Umfeld mit vielen Freiheitsgraden entfalten wollen.

Einstiegs­möglich­keiten

Beratung ist ein People-Business und unsere Arbeit stellt uns nicht selten vor inhaltlich knifflige Probleme. Deshalb suchen wir aufgeschlossene und neugierige Persönlichkeiten mit Freude an Kreativität, Analytik und Kommunikation.

Egal ob während des Studiums, nach erfolgreichem Studienabschluss oder mit Berufserfahrung: Wir suchen auf allen Ebenen und Karrierestufen nach spannenden Persönlichkeiten.

Was wir bieten

Spannende Themen, coole Teams, viele Freiheiten, steile Lernkurve und natürlich ein kompetitives Gehalt. Das erwartet dich ab dem ersten Tag.

Bei uns arbeitest du an strategischen und herausfordernden Fragestellungen, und das stets im Team. Dabei leben wir „Leading from any chair“, das heißt, die beste Idee zählt. So bringst du dich von Beginn an beim Klienten ein. Du durchläufst eine schnelle Entwicklung und erwirbst in kurzer Zeit sowohl Methoden- als auch Sektorkompetenz.

Mit Anerkennung, umfangreichen Möglichkeiten zur persönlichen Weiterentwicklung und entsprechender Vergütung honorieren wir Leistung und Erfolg, Spaß an der Arbeit und das Erfüllen höchster Ansprüche mit Wissen, Erfahrung und Enthusiasmus.

Und: Wer einmal da ist, will eigentlich nicht mehr weg. Und doch gibt es sie, unsere Alumni: Sie sind strategische Gestalter in der Wirtschaft, haben Führungspositionen in DAX-Konzernen inne oder realisieren als Gründer ihre eigenen unternehmerischen Ideen.

Was uns ausmacht

  1. Dual Mission

    Unser übergeordnetes Ziel sind in Wirklichkeit zwei: Den größten Mehrwert für unsere Klienten zu stiften und die besten Leute zu gewinnen und zu entwickeln. Beide Ziele befördern sich gegenseitig: je besser das eine, desto besser das andere.

  2. Firma als Plattform

    Unsere Firma ist Plattform für jeden Einzelnen, sich persönlich und beruflich zu entwickeln. Jeder kann seine wilden Ideen einbringen und ausprobieren. Bist du bereit, das zu sein, was du bist?

  3. Mentoring & Learning

    Wir wollen lernen. Dazu nutzen wir gezielte Trainings und geben uns wertschätzendes und qualifiziertes Feedback. So helfen wir uns gegenseitig, unsere Stärken zu entwickeln. Jeder hat einen erfahrenen Mentor als individuellen Ansprechpartner und Coach.

  4. Competence leads

    Bei uns gilt das Motto: „Leading from any chair“. Wer etwas zu sagen hat, soll es sagen. Ob Greenhorn oder alter Hase – es geht um die Lösung, nicht um Seniorität.

  5. Purpose beyond Consulting

    Consulting-Skills und soziales Engagement sind kein Widerspruch. Wir treiben Veränderung nicht nur beim Klienten, sondern auch pro bono, bei Social-Start-ups und etablierten NGOs, z. B. Socialbnb und Medair. Wir freuen uns auf deinen Beitrag!

  6. Energizing Network

    Obwohl wir auf Projekten in ganz Europa unterwegs sind, treffen wir uns jede Woche persönlich – in unserem Office, im Pop-up-Office am Strand, in den Bergen oder virtuell aus dem Homeoffice. Die gemeinsame Zeit mit den KollegInnen ist immer wieder inspirierend!

  7. Fun & Events

    Ob Wildwater-Rafting, 3D-Drucker-Bauen oder Whiskey-Tasting – es ist für jeden etwas dabei. Neben den besonderen Events machen wir wöchentlich Yoga, treffen uns regelmäßig zu Philosophie- und Weinabenden oder laufen Marathons. Und falls dir etwas fehlt, starte einfach dein eigenes Event.

  8. Eine bunte Mischung

    Wir sind eine bunte Mischung aus verschiedenen Fachrichtungen und Interessen – egal ob Philosophie, Physik, VWL, Informatik oder Theologie. Außerdem wohnt unser Team verstreut in allen Teilen Deutschlands. In unseren Unterschieden liegt unsere Stärke.

Wie wir ticken

Lerne deine zukünftigen Kolleginnen und Kollegen kennen und erfahre, wie sie ihren Weg zu ritzenhoefer & company gefunden haben, wie ein Bewerbertag abläuft oder wie der Arbeitsalltag unserer Beraterinnen und Berater aussieht.

Auf Spotify anhören

Auf Apple Podcast anhören

R&C Podcast

Join the team

Werde auch du Teil unseres Team und entwickle dich persönlich und professionell entlang einer steilen Lernkurve. Egal ob während des Studiums, nach erfolgreichem Studienabschluss oder mit Berufserfahrung: Wir suchen auf allen Ebenen und Karrierestufen nach spannenden Persönlichkeiten.

Jetzt bewerben