We
drive
change

What we do

We advise our clients. When they face fundamental changes, we help them to navigate those changes with innovative business models, effective IT strategies or other project deliverables. We work with clients across all industries, from insurance to media, on project content ranging from AI to simplification. We collaborate with them to develop tomorrow’s world.

Strategy

Business objectives and business strategies are the foundations of any company’s future roadmap. Market trends and technological innovations are the barriers. That’s why it is so important to develop the business strategy and the IT/technology strategy together. It’s also essential for the business strategists and the IT teams to collaborate closely.

Our clients include CEOs, CIOs and CTOs. We support them in the development and implementation of their business strategies.

We strike a balance between conflicting requirements and executive management priorities. In this process we contribute our knowledge of the latest market and technology trends. We act as a sparring partner to make communications more focused and we support the client’s storytelling and visuals.

Trans
formation

We are passionate about transformation management. Transformation projects can involve the adaptation of a business model, the revision of a product and service portfolio, the conversion of an entire organisational structure to a new operating model or the replacement of core IT systems.

We are comfortable in these challenging frameworks. We are experts in assessing and managing risks and uncertainties. We use moderation, sparring and problem-solving methods to make key content transparent and avoid stumbling blocks.

During the transformation process we provide analyses and reviews for reliable progress monitoring. And our turnaround experience comes in handy when corrections are necessary.

Innovation

Innovation is the product of creativity, experimentation, courage and freedom. But the idea is only the first step in the process. Once recognised, an idea has to be consistently implemented if it is to deliver genuine added value.

We help our clients to unleash and channel their powers of innovation. As an external participant, we are able to give them a push in the right direction. And when there are implementation problems we help the client to work through them.

To be more specific, we help the client to create an environment that stimulates and encourages innovation. We host ideation workshops and support the necessary change processes. We contribute the expertise for new products, corresponding processes and the development of business cases.

Industries

We have extensive experience in business, IT and organisation. We use that expertise to drive change in projects of all sizes, from individual entity change projects to cross-sector ecosystem solutions.

Every task is a challenge

Special Expertise

Special expertise makes the difference between being involved and adding value. We have a deep understanding of relevant issues and new trends that allows us to evaluate their benefits and deliver expert advice to our clients.

IT Due Diligence

Whatever the target, a comprehensive understanding of IT is essential. We contribute that expertise to support due diligence processes and investment decisions.

Read more

Artificial Intelligence

We don’t just talk about artificial intelligence, we work with it. We combine our expertise in business strategy optimisation with a technical understanding of AI.

Read more

Operations Optimization and Design

To optimise a company’s business processes you have to know that the changes you intend to make will really work. Our digital twins make that possible.

Read more

Simplification

If you want to reduce complexity you have to understand it. We make it tangible and reduce it permanently with our efficient simplification methods.

Read more

Smart Architecture

We’re architecture experts. However complex the architecture is we make it tangible and utilise it to facilitate targeted change in the organisation.

Read more

True Agility

Agility isn’t the Holy Grail, but it does offer a great deal of potential if you do it right. To transform a company into an agile organisation, you need someone with the necessary experience who has done it before.

Read more

We
drive
change

What we do

Wir beraten. Wo fundamentale Änderungen anstehen, helfen wir, sie erfolgreich zu navigieren. Von innovativen Geschäftsmodellen bis zur IT-Strategie. Bei Versicherern oder Medienunternehmen. Mit künstlicher Intelligenz oder Simplification. Zusammen mit unseren Klienten arbeiten wir an der Welt von morgen.

Strategy

Unternehmensziele und -strategie geben die Richtung für ein Unternehmen vor. Markttrends und technologische Innovationen setzen dafür Leitplanken. Daher müssen Unternehmensstrategie und IT-/Technologie-Strategie unbedingt gemeinsam entwickelt werden. Das erfordert eine enge Zusammenarbeit zwischen Fachseite und IT.

Zu unseren Klienten zählen CEOs, CIOs und CTOs, die wir bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung der Unternehmensstrategie unterstützen.

Wir moderieren den Ausgleich von konkurrierenden Anforderungen und Prioritäten im Topmanagement. Hier bringen wir unser Wissen zu aktuellen Markt- und Technologietrends ein. Als Sparringspartner schärfen wir die Kommunikation und unterstützen bei Storytelling und Visualisierung.

Trans
formation

Das Management von Transformationen ist unsere Passion. Dazu zählen z.B. der Umbau eines Geschäftsmodells oder des Produkt- und Dienstleistungsangebots, die Umstellung der gesamten Organisationsstruktur auf ein neues Operating Model oder der Austausch von IT-Kernsystemen.

Unter herausfordernden Rahmenbedingungen fühlen wir uns wohl. Wir sind geübt darin, Risiken und Unsicherheiten zu überblicken und zu beherrschen. Mittels Moderation, Sparring und Problem-Solving machen wir wichtige Inhalte transparent und helfen, Stolpersteine zu umgehen.

Für laufende Transformationen bieten wir Analysen und Reviews, die eine zuverlässige Standortbestimmung erlauben. Sind Korrekturen notwendig, bringen wir unsere Turnaround-Erfahrung ein.

Innovation

Innovationen entstehen dort, wo Kreativität und Experimentierfreude auf Mut und Freiraum treffen. Doch Ideen selbst sind nur die halbe Miete. Sie müssen auch erkannt und konsequent umgesetzt werden. Nur so entsteht daraus echter Mehrwert.

Wir helfen unseren Klienten, ihre Innovationskraft freizusetzen und zu fokussieren. Aus einer externen Perspektive können wir den nötigen Ruck geben. Wenn die Umsetzung stockt, packen wir mit an.

Konkret unterstützen wir dabei, ein Umfeld zu schaffen, das Innovationen anregt und fördert. Wir moderieren Ideation-Workshops und begleiten erforderliche Change-Prozesse. Für neue Produkte, korrespondierende Prozesse und Entwicklung von Business Cases bringen wir Expertise mit.

Industries

Wir haben umfangreiche Sektor-Expertise und Know-how in Business, IT und Organisation. Damit treiben wir Veränderung in einzelnen Unternehmen bis hin zu Lösungen für cross-sektorale Ökosysteme.

Every task is a challenge

Special Expertise

Fachliche Expertise macht den Unterschied zwischen Dabeisein und Mehrwert. Wir durchdringen relevante Themen und neue Trends. Damit können wir den Nutzen beurteilen und unsere Klienten als Experten beraten.

IT Due Diligence

Egal um welches Target es geht: Ein umfassendes Verständnis der IT ist unerlässlich. Wir bringen dieses Expertenwissen ein und unterstützen so Due Diligences und Investitionsentscheidungen.

Mehr erfahren

Artificial Intelligence

Mit uns nicht nur über künstliche Intelligenz reden, sondern auch machen. Wir kombinieren das Wissen um geschäftsstrategische Potenziale mit dem technischen Verständnis von KI.

Mehr erfahren

Operations Optimization and Design

Wer den Betrieb eines Unternehmens optimieren möchte, wüsste gern schon vorher welche Maßnahme Wirkung entfaltet. Unser „digital Twin“ macht’s möglich.

Mehr erfahren

Simplification

Wer Komplexität reduzieren will, muss sie verstehen. Wir können sie greifbar machen und mit leistungsfähigen Simplification-Methoden nachhaltig reduzieren.

Mehr erfahren

Smart Architecture

Wir können Architektur. Egal wie komplex, wir machen sie greifbar und können sie nutzen, um gezielt Veränderungen in Unternehmen zu gestalten.

Mehr erfahren

True Agile

Agile ist nicht der heilige Gral, aber es birgt enormes Potenzial, wenn man es richtig macht. Und wer einen Konzern agilisieren will, braucht jemanden, der das schon einmal gemacht hat.

Mehr erfahren